" />Destination Fear
Destination Fear

Destination Fear

Oct. 26, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 26, 2019
2Season 2 Apr. 29, 2020





You saw him on Ghost Adventures, now, Dakota Laden takes his sister and best friend on a cross-country road trip to visit the most haunted locations in America. .

Destination Fear
Original title Destination Fear
First air date Oct. 26, 2019
Last air date Nov. 16, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 5
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Temptation Island
Ted Bundy: Falling for a Killer
Straight Up Steve Austin
Flirty Dancing
I Am Jazz
Masters of Illusion
Big Brother
The Last Dance
Teen Mom
Pick of the Litter