" />I Am Jazz
I Am Jazz

I Am Jazz

Jul. 15, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 15, 2015
2Season 2 Jun. 08, 2016
3Season 3 Jun. 27, 2017
4Season 4 Jan. 02, 2018
5Season 5 Jan. 01, 2019
6Season 6 Jan. 28, 2020





Meet Jazz Jennings! Jazz is a transgender teenage girl who has been living as a girl since she was in kindergarten. Parents Jeanette and Greg have spent the years finding doctors to treat their daughter, while fighting the discrimination and misconceptions associated with what it means to be transgender. But, now that Jazz is 14, she is on the brink of the biggest challenge of her life: high school.

Original title I Am Jazz
First air date Jul. 15, 2015
Last air date Mar. 10, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 55

Similar titles

Keeping Up with the Kardashians
Magic for Humans
Are You The One?
The Great Christmas Light Fight
The Real Housewives of Potomac
Alaska: The Last Frontier
The Family Chantel
Jersey Shore: Family Vacation
Flirty Dancing
Hell’s Kitchen