" />Man v. Food
Man v. Food

Man v. Food

Dec. 03, 2008
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 03, 2008
2Season 2 Aug. 05, 2009
3Season 3 Jun. 16, 2010
4Season 4 Jun. 01, 2011





Food fanatic Adam Richman has held nearly every job in the restaurant biz, and now he’s on a journey to explore the biggest and best eats this nation has to offer, including some of the craziest eating challenges around.

Man v. Food
Man v. Food
Man v. Food
Original title Man v. Food
First air date Dec. 03, 2008
Last air date Apr. 11, 2012
Seasons 4
Episodes 85
Average Duration 21 minutes

Similar titles

Total Divas
Gordon, Gino and Fred: Road Trip
The Bachelorette
Southern Charm
Straight Up Steve Austin
Gold Rush
Fastest Car
Bachelor in Paradise
Masters of Illusion
The Masked Singer
The Real Housewives of Dallas
Marvel’s Hero Project